Spiritual and loving woman

Very young looking; blonde hear, bleu eyes. What I desire from you, I have or I do or I work on. Look at the information of man

My Ideal Partner

Who didn’t find his soulmate in Tasmania for staying his rest of his life together?
I am a Belgian woman of 53 years who has traveled widely and lived long enough in Australia, including Tasmania.
I have two children, 18 and 20 years.
Would you sacrifice something for your relationship, you didn’t had much time to find a wife, you are financially independent and strong, you can really sail and / or you own a sailboat, you work on yourself. (Have you read books like John Gray and you understand it : Men are from Mars, Women are from Venus ………).
Do you look much younger for your age?
Have you your past back into balance and do you want not be always Mr. right but more happy and have your ego (super) in check.
Do you not come just out of a relationship but it is a long time ago?
Do you like camping, nature, pets, children, creativity, compassion, travel, humor.
Are you open to all, for new business and think “why does it always can.”
Do you not have for eveything a limited thinking or criticism but a very good health. You don’t smoke or drink.
Do you own a degree in studies and take care of yourself outwardly and inwardly.
This things I own, please contact me soon, let’s grow together and experience the unconditional love.
Together we can skype and sent me pictures of you and your live.
However, don’t loss your time, if you don’t have these conditions, don’t contact me.

Username AussieWombat
IP Address
Reported Country: Australia
Actual Country: FRANCE*

*It is possible for scammers to fake IP addresses and country.

Remember, this is a FAKE PROFILE set up by a scammer on my dating site. DO NOT ATTEMPT CONTACT. Click here to learn more about the Scammerz.org project.

About this entry